IAFOR depends on the assistance of a large number of international academics and practitioners who contribute in a variety of ways to our shared mission of promoting international exchange, facilitating intercultural awareness, encouraging interdisciplinary discussion and generating and sharing new knowledge. Our academic events would not be what they are without a commitment to ensuring that international norms of peer review are observed for our presentation abstracts. With thousands of abstracts submitted each year for presentation at our conferences, IAFOR relies on academics around the world to ensure a fair and timely peer review process in keeping with established international norms of double-blind peer review. We are grateful for the time, effort and expertise donated by all our contributors.

IICEDubai2018 Senior Reviewers

Dr Patience Agommuoh, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria
Professor Nneka Augustina Umezulike, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Nigeria
Professor Olenka Bilash, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr Rhini Fatmasari, Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia
Dr Pascale Hajal, Notre Dame University, Lebanon
Dr Pongthep Jiraro, Burapha University, Thailand
Dr Zohraida Karim, The Educationalists, Tanzania
Professor Robert Mitchell, University of Colorado – Colorado Springs, United States
Bello Musa, Sokoto State University, Nigeria
Dr Maryann Chinwe Ndirika, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria
Dr Olusegun Samson Obadire, University of Venda, South Africa
Dr Soyoung Park, Education Research Institute, Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
Dr Tony Pellegrini, Southern Utah University, United States
Dr Rajasshrie Pillai, Pune Institute of Business Management, India
Dr Ilana Ronen, Kibbutzim College of Education, Technology and Arts, Israel
Yohanna Tagans, Federal College of Education (Technical) PMB 1013 Potiskum Yobe State, Nigeria
Dr Rachel Takriti, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
Professor Robert Winston Taylor, Montclair State University of New Jersey, United States
Reverend Amarachi Nnachi Ukoma, Ebonyi State University, Nigeria
Professor Bilin Xu, Tianjin University of Finance & Economics, China
Dr Prayekti, Open University of Indonesia, Indonesia

IICEDubai2018 Reviewers

Dr Bharat Rout, University of Missouri-Columbia, United States